Special Announcements:

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!!     HOMECOMING 2017-October 13th & 14th

Don't forget to check out the Dixie Darlings store! All money raised, from the purchase of items, goes towards scholarships for the current team members.

  Dixie Darlings Alumnae Association




DDAA Board

DDAA President: Paige Powell Estes
DDAA Vice President: Shannon Davis Sims 
DDAA Secretary: Ari Velasquez 
DDAA Treasurer: Carolyn Peterman 
DDAA Membership Chair: Gaye Scarpa 
DDAA Scholarship Chair: Anne Sharp Larman 
Additional Board Members: Erica Bennett, Patsy Mitchell, Kimberly Smith Thomas,
Tracy Ott Smith '87(Current DD Director), Melissa Lyman

Ambassadors: Liz Burns, Rita Farmer, Yvette McCabe, and Sandra Shackelford





We Support Breast Cancer Research!!

Every year the Dixie Darlings Alumnae Association makes a donation to support Breast Cancer Research in honor of those who we have lost to Breast Cancer. *Photo provided by Gaye Scarpa*